Essay
Thu 21 Jun 2018

Selected text by Michael Nott from his book "Photopoetry 1845-2015: A Critical History"

Portfolio
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Portfolio
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Portfolio
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Artist Talk
Fri 15 Jun 2018

Alex Prager in Conversation

Portfolio
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Portfolio
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Essay
Tue 12 Jun 2018

Fergus Heron considers photography's interaction with landscape as both genre and idea, offering examples of historic and contemporary photographic practices 

Portfolio
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Portfolio
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Essay
Tue 29 May 2018

Noor Shahzad reviews the exhibition Another Kind of Life at The Barbican Centre

Fri 11 May 2018

In this personal essay, commissioned by The Photographers' Gallery, Nathan Ford (age 18) tells the story of his career so far.

Video
Fri 11 May 2018

Preparing your portfolio can be a daunting task, so we've put together some advice direct from, and for, young people who are considering applying for an HE or FE education course in the UK.

Video
Fri 11 May 2018

A short video which aims to provide advice based on interviews with young people.

Essay
Wed 02 May 2018

SJ Fowler explores the relationship between poetry and photography in this short essay

Essay
Thu 05 Apr 2018

Lorna Byrne reviews the photobook A Beautiful Ghetto by Devin Allen

Artist Talk
Mon 12 Mar 2018

Photographer Laia Abril talks about her most recent work On Abortion.

Essay
Tue 06 Mar 2018

Karman Siu reviews the photobook On High: The Adventures of Legendary Mountaineer, Photographer, and Scientist Brad Washburn